Today the entrance to the house needs to be repaired.

Hello everyone. Today was the weekend but we met with my sister and her husband for I will repair the broken entrance of the house. We start doing it at 11:00 AM. From gradually smashing out the old tiles first. It's not easy. Now the sun is getting hotter and hotter.We take a break for a moment. Then started doing it again.

I started to put out my umbrella because the heat kept increasing. Soon the husband took the canvas and spread it as an umbrella. Then we started working together. Until it starts to take shape.

I've seen the contractors who work on these things, it's so simple.But when we have to do it ourselves in time, it looks really complicated. The architect's brother-in-law still complained. Because it's worth it, but when you do it yourself, it's tiring.

At two o'clock in the afternoon, the sun is starting to get very hot until we really have to stop. And let's start doing it until 16.00 And this time it succeeded. My husband's arm was burnt from the hot sun.It's two colors, very clear. And this time the road to our house is complete.Thank you for reading and supporting me and see you again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center