My Daily Story 7/11/2023 : If you feel hungry in the middle of the night like this, what should you eat?

IMG_20231029_000302.jpg

If you feel hungry in the middle of the night like this, what should you eat? It's a simple question. But it's very difficult to answer in a rural area like where I live. Because at 10:00 p.m. like this, the restaurants will all close up shop. But there will be a 7-11 store. That was not the shop I really wanted. Since I came to live in this country I rarely go into a 7-Eleven store because it's so different here from Thailand. So tonight I'm thinking about what time I can get something to eat.
After the children were all asleep, it was almost midnight. I love my husband so we rode our motorcycles out of the house. Driving slowly at night on rural roads there are no cars and the roads are clear so we don't have to hurry driving a motorbike. We slowly looked to see if there was anything that we could eat at this time. We found a food shop there.

IMG_20231029_000227.jpg

IMG_20231029_000218.jpg

IMG_20231029_000231.jpg

IMG_20231029_000246.jpg

It is a barbecue style restaurant. Because it has simple fried food and boiled food, there are many things to choose from. For example, there are many types of vegetables that are skewered. There's meat on skewers, there's seafood, and there's drinks. There is also a delicious dipping sauce.
We went to choose a few dishes and handed them to the waiter to be boiled and fried. Then we went to choose our drinks and sat at an empty table not far away. Previously, it had rained but it caused customers to keep coming in. It wasn't long before we had the food we ordered brought to the table. I ordered broccoli and Chinese cabbage. and boiled cockles Instructing the husband, he ordered fried tofu and golden sausage. Along with two flavored dipping sauces.
It makes us feel like we are eating what we like. Soon we ate it all in the blink of an eye and it made me feel full for the night. And we still feel that the food here is not expensive and we can come back to eat it anytime at night like this.
Thank you friends for reading my article and hope you like it. Thank you to my friends who have always followed and supported me. For today I must say goodbye for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center