Photographing Beetles in the Backyard of the House

Hello Hiver in CCH Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

Hi all! I've been on hiatus for almost a week from writing and sharing photography content on the Hive blog. But, today I'm back with a short story and some photos I took for this extraordinary community.

It's been a long time since I used a macro lens. I usually use this lens to photograph small objects.

This morning, around 10 am, I went to the backyard of the house. While looking at my wife's plants, I found a beetle perched on a pandan leaf. I immediately took my cellphone and put on my macro lens.

Slowly, I approached the beetle and photographed it from various angles. Actually I got a lot of photos, but because the results weren't good, I sorted them again to choose the best ones.

Well, that's all my post this time. Hopefully you will be entertained by the macro photos of beetles that I shared.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Pocco x 3 pro Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center