Lens Captures Change, Footprints of Mangrove Conservation

Hello Hiver in CCH Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

In my photography content post this time, I want to share a story and some photos that I took on July 26, 2024 in the interior of North Aceh. The photos I took were when the Indonesian Red Cross was carrying out a mangrove planting activity which coincided with World Mangrove Day.

These activities were also carried out with the surrounding community. In addition, they also provided education about the importance of planting mangrove trees on the banks of the river to the surrounding community.

As we know, mangrove trees are very important to preserve in coastal areas. This can prevent abrasion and can maintain the marine ecosystem and protect the surrounding environment.

Well. that's all my photography content post on this occasion. Hopefully, this writing and some of the photos that I share are useful for all of us.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center