Finally I got a really amazing thunderbolt and lightning photos

IMG_1619.JPG

Hello Hiver's in CCH Community..
Today I'm back hunting for lightning pictures. The results of my previous game, I haven't gotten the best results. Well, tonight I got a very amazing picture compared to my previous game.

Hari ini aku kembali berburu gambar halilintar. Hasil buruanku yang sebelumnya, aku belum mendapatkan hasil yang terbaik. Nah, malam hari ini saya mendapatkan gambar yang sangat menakjubkan dibandingkan hasil buruan aku yang sebelumnya.

For camera settings, I still use the settings as before. But this time I used a wide lens to shoot it. If you haven't seen the previous game results, you can see them here Keep learning, never be afraid to fail, one day you will definitely get perfect results.

Untuk settingan kamera masih saya menggunakan pengaturan seperti yang seblumnya. Namun pada kali ini saya menggunakan lensa wide untuk memotretnya. Jika anda belum melihat hasil buruan yang sebelumnya, anda bisa melihatnya disini Keep learning, never be afraid to fail, one day you will definitely get perfect results..

I am also still using the Canon 1100D camera in my diffusion. And the location is behind my window. Usually I take it at a location on the beach. However, on this hunt, the weather was pouring rain. So it is very difficult to be able to take pictures outside the home.

Saya juga masih menggunakan kamera Canon 1100D dalam pemburan saya ini. Dan lokasinya balik jendela rumah saya. Biasanya saya mengambilnya di lokasi di bibir pantai. Namun, pada pemburuan kali ini cuaca sedang hujan lebat. Jadi sangat sulit untuk bisa memotret di luar rumah.

Even though I got the best picture as of today. However, I am still not satisfied with this result. And I'm going to keep on chasing it until it gets even more amazing results. And I will continue to learn to take pictures so that I will get the best picture in the future.

Meskipun saya sudah mendapatkan gambar yang terbaik pada hari ini. Akan tetapi aku juga masih belum puas dengan hasil ini. Dan aku akan terus memburunya sampai benar-benar mendapatkan hasil yang lebih menakjubkan lagi. Dan aku akan terus belajar memotret supaya kedapannya aku akan mendapatkan gambar yang terbaik.

Here are some of the lightning photos I managed to take. Hope you guys like it. Oh yes, if you have more complete knowledge about how to get better lightning photos, please let me know in the comments column.

Inilah beberapa hasil foto halilintar yang berhasil saya ambil. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Ohya, jika teman-teman memiliki pengetahuan yang lebih lengkap lagi tentang bagaimana bisa mendapatkan foto halilintar yang lebih baik lagi, mohon beritahukan saya melalui kolom komentar.

IMG_1624.JPG

IMG_1627.JPG

IMG_1630.JPG

IMG_1631.JPG

IMG_1632.JPG

IMG_1633.JPG

IMG_1634.JPG

IMG_1635.JPG

IMG_1636.JPG

IMG_1638.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now