This content got low rating by people.

Exploring the Beauty of Morning on the River, Amazing Views and Fishermen's Activities

Hello Hiver in CCH Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

This morning, after taking the children to school, I decided to go back to exploring the natural beauty near my house. This time, my destination was a river which was only 10 minutes from where I lived.

Arriving at the river bank, I was presented with a stunning panorama. Mangrove trees grow abundantly along the riverbanks, creating a shady and beautiful atmosphere. During the conversation, fishermen were seen busy fishing with their canoes. In several corners of the river, there are cages where they keep fish.

Limited access at this location made me choose to capture this beautiful moment using a drone camera. The result, as you can see in the photos shared, is that a fisherman is seen paddling his canoe diligently in the middle of the river.

For me, this view is very interesting and full of peace. It feels like escaping for a moment from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Therefore, I want to share this beauty with you all through this amazing community. I hope you enjoy the photos I share and are inspired to explore the natural beauty around you.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With DJI MAVIC AIR 2 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center