Behind the patience of the photo of lightning striking in the sky, it is very beautiful.

IMG_3010.JPG

Hello Hiver's In CCH Community
Today I'm back hunting for lightning photos. As usual, before I photographed this phenomenon, of course, I had all the equipment ready. This time I tried to photograph it from the top of the 4-story building at my place. I waited for this moment for about 3 hours. From 50 shots, I only got 2 photos of lightning on this hunt.

Hari ini aku kembali berburu foto petir. Seperti biasa, sebelum aku memotret fenoma ini, tentu semua peralatan telah aku siapkan. Kali ini aku mencoba memotretnya dari atas gedung berlantai 4 di tempat saya. Aku menunggu momen ini sekitar 3 jam. Dari 50 kali tembakan, aku hanya mendapatkan 2 lembar foto petir pada pemburuan kali ini.

The hunt for this phenomenon must have patience and safety. and the most important thing in shooting lightning. In addition to patience, we must also think about safety during the lightning shooting process. Because as we know, a flash of lightning can kill us if it strikes us while photographing the moment. Because lightning flashes have a very strong electric current when struck.

Pemburuan fenomena ini harus memiliki kesabaran dan kesalamatan. dan hal yang terpenting dalam melakukan pemotretan petir. sslain kesabaran, kita juga harus memikirkan kesalamatan saat proses pengambilan gambar petir. Karena seperti yang kita ketahui, kilatan petir dapat membunuh kita apabila menyambar kita saat memotret momen tersebut. Karena kilatan petir memiliki aliran listrik yang sangat kuat ketika menyambar.

Alright, here I have some pictures of the lightning I was hunting for today. And I share with all of you. Oh yes, I will continue to wait for this very amazing moment. Until I get the perfect picture. And maybe, in my next post, I'll share some ways or tutorials on photographing lightning. and if friends want to ask about how to take a picture, please write a question in the comments column, I will answer it. Here are some photos. Hope you like it.

Baiklah, disini aku memiliki beberapa gambar petir hasil pemburuan aku pada hari ini. Dan aku bagikan kepada kalian semua. Ohya, aku akan terus menunggu momen yang sangat menakjubkan ini. Sampai aku mendapatkan gambar yang sempurna. Dan mungkin, pada post saya berikutnya, aku akan membagikan beberapa cara atau tutorial memotret petir. dan jika teman-teman ingin bertanya tentang bangaimana cara memotretnya, silahkan menulis pertanyaan di kolom komentar, saya akan menjawabnya. Inilah beberapa fotonya. Semoga anda menyukainya.

IMG_3002.JPG

IMG_3006.JPG

IMG_3022.JPG

IMG_3003.JPG

IMG_3012.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now