I started a new series - Lucifer series review (EN-TR)

Hello everyone. I like to watch something while I eat. Of course, I also like to watch serials in normal times. 😄 I started a series these days. Lucifer.

TR
Herkese merhaba. Yemek yerken bir şeyler izlemeyi seviyorum. Normal zamanlarda da dizi izlemeyi seviyorum tabi. 😄 Bu aralar bir diziye başladım. Lucifer.


image source

It is a series that most people already know and love. But I just started. And I loved it. The main character, Lucifer Morningstar, is a very funny character. I'm always laughing while watching. It was great for me as I also love fantasy series. It's fantastic, funny and emotional. What more?

TR
Çoğu kişinin bildiği, sevdiği bir dizi zaten. Ama ben yeni başladım. Ve çok sevdim. Baş karakter Lucifer Morningstar çok komik bir karakter. Sürekli gülüyorum izlerken. Fantastik dizileri de sevdiğim için benim için harika oldu. Hem fantastik hem komik hem duygusal. Daha ne olsun ki.

In the series, Lucifer is the devil, as the name suggests. A real demon. He escaped from hell to earth and cut off his wings. He runs a leisure club in Los Angeles. Her other job is to help our female lead character, Chloe, with her police work. They solve murders together. It's surprising that the devil is solving murders and helping people. 😄 I think that's the fun of it.

TR
Dizide Lucifer isminden de anlaşıldığı üzere şeytan. Gerçek bir şeytan. Cehennemden dünyaya kaçıp kanatlarını kesmiş. Los Angeles'da eğlence kulübü işletiyor. Diğer işi ise başrol kadın karakterimiz Chloe'ye polislik işlerinde yardım etmek. Cinayetleri çözüyorlar birlikte. Şeytanın cinayet çözüp insanlara yardım ediyor olması şaşırtıcı tabi. 😄 İşin eğlencesi de bu bence.

Chloe

image source

I'm in the last episodes of season 3 for now. The series consists of 6 seasons. I haven't been bored with the show so far. Like I said, I'm always smiling. It's also funny how Lucifer tells everyone I'm the devil but thinks everyone is joking. He doesn't lie either. This devil is very different from the devil we know. 😄

TR
Ben şimdilik 3. sezonun son bölümlerindeyim. Dizi 6 sezondan oluşuyor. Şu ana kadar diziden sıkılmadım. Dediğim gibi de sürekli gülüyorum. Lucifer'ın herkese ben şeytanım demesi ama herkesin şaka yapıyor sanması da çok komik. Yalan da söylemiyor. Bildiğimiz şeytandan çok farklı bu şeytan. 😄

There isn't a character in the show that I don't like. Chloe's daughter is also very cute. Her ex-husband is also a very nice person. It's a lot of fun to spar with Lucifer. It reminds me of the bickering between Leyla and Mecnun in Mecnun and Arda. 😄

TR
Dizide sevmediğim karakter yok. Chloe'nin kızı da çok sevimli. Eski kocası da çok iyi birisi. Lucifer'la atışmaları çok eğlenceli. Bana Leyla ile Mecnundaki Mecnun ile Arda'nın atışmalarını hatırlatıyor. 😄


image source

If you haven't watched it, I think you can give it a chance and watch it. A very good and entertaining series. It runs smoothly. That's all I have to say for now. I wish you a good time ahead. See you later. 🌸

TR
Eğer izlemediyseniz bir şans verip izleyebilirsiniz bence. Gayet güzel ve eğlenceli bir dizi. Akıcı bir şekilde ilerliyor. Söyleyeceklerim şimdilik bu kadar. Şimdiden iyi seyirler dilerim. Görüşürüz. 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center