Restarted raising chickens after being hit by bird flu


Good morning everyone, how are you friends, back again with me @mindset777.
On today's occasion I want to show some photos of my uncle's pet chickens.

Coincidentally, today I visited my uncle's house to chat about a small need, I sat in the back yard of his house, when I was there I was very happy to see my uncle's pet chickens, these chickens have very beautiful feathers. and smooth, my uncle said he had just started raising chickens again after being infected with bird flu 2 months ago, not leaving any of his chickens left, and this time he brought the chickens from his brother who was far away, uncle I told him a little about the journey of the chickens to his house, he brought several pairs of males and females for him to look after and not long after that the chickens laid eggs and incubated their eggs so that he had a lot of chickens now.
I am very interested in the chickens that my uncle has, I also intend to keep chickens like my uncle, maybe next time I will meet my uncle again to ask for a pair of male and female.

That's all my activities for this very happy day, I hope all my friends are also happy and happy to live these beautiful days,
Thank you to all my friends who have supported me @mindset777
I wrote this article in my cell phone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English,
See you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now