My activity today is removing wood pulp

Good afternoon guys
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all friends are fine and carry out their activities as usual.
This morning I went straight from home to work, namely at my uncle's house, not far from my house, only about 10 minutes.
I arrived a little late because there was urgent work near my house unloading animal feed for the chicken coop. We unloaded around 7 tons of chicken feed with 5 people working including myself.
After unloading the cargo, I immediately rushed to my uncle's house.

When I got there I explained a little why I came a little late, and my uncle responded well, I immediately continued my work, I immediately took several burlap sacks to put in the wood pulp because it had piled up a lot, after I had put in some of the pulp. I immediately put the wood on a rickshaw motorbike to take it to the dump to be burned, and I will continue my work again tomorrow morning because I have to go home in the afternoon to take my mother to something she needs.

That's my activity today, I hope all my friends are fine and always happy.
Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me, I hope my friends will be entertained when they see these photos and will be interested.
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.

See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now