daily activities of cutting grass to feed the sheep

Goodnight guys
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all of your friends are fine and carry out their activities as usual.

Today my activity is cutting grass to feed my livestock, namely sheep, to feed the sheep I give them wild grass and grass that I garden in my backyard, for the sheep I give them 2 times a day in the morning and at night, to maintain the growth of the sheep so that they don't lack food and make them thin, every day I look for sheep food, sometimes near the house, in the rice fields and in neighboring gardens, every afternoon I release the sheep in the neighbor's garden. because the owner of the garden allows it, and in the afternoon I graze the sheep, and take care of them well, once every 6 months the sheep if there are males it really helps the sheep breed, especially the sheep in my village In Aceh, every lambing has one ewe and it is very rare for us to see two ewe being born. I am very interested in keeping sheep because they are very easy to care for and grow quickly if you bathe them often, sometimes I bathe them twice a month to support their growth so that they grow quickly and get bigger.

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me, I hope my friends will be entertained when they see these photos and will be interested.
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.
See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now