Bur telege - Takengon

Afternoon guys, how are you all?
Hopefully everything is fine.
Come back with me at @mindset777,
On today's occasion I want to share some of my activities while walking, on holiday pampering the eyes with natural beauty in Central Aceh, specifically in Takengon,

![](Uploading... 1714369514133.jpg)

On that occasion I traveled about 40 minutes from the city of Takengon to get to Bur Telege, using a motorbike we went straight to the place
Bur Telege itself is very beautiful and interesting for all tourists to visit, with cool weather that makes visitors not bored while there.
This place is very popular from year to year, because the tourism is very interesting and there are many places we can stop while we are there and can taste Gayo coffee typical of Central Aceh.
Gayo coffee itself is very familiar, even abroad it is popular with coffee lovers.

I took this photo several years ago and saved it on my Google Photos,
I wrote this article on my cell phone and then translated it from Indonesian into English
Thank you guys who have seen this post. I hope you are interested and entertained. I hope it is useful.
See you in the next post @mindset777.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now