At the mall! Food, Views, etc.

Hello everyone 👋. Been a while that I've been meaning to share my mall captures from our trip to the highlands and now it's finally happening. Yay!

You see, there are many reasons why it took me awhile. Priorities, bad Internet connection, personal life, work, etc. But the most frustrating thing is uploading photos. Oh well... I must learn how to use the other way.

Anyways, I love the entrance driving up towards the mall. ☺

And since our plan is have a meal there, we went straight to where the nice restaurant which was one of my brothers recommendation. Because it was the highland why not eat and enjoy outside, right? So we sat outside with this views and lovely temperature. Oh yes, no dreaded high humidity here.

Food was delicious. Sea food, roast pork, salad, etc., etc. After having that sumptuous meal, we explored the mall a bit... My sister did a bit of shopping, my sister-in-law gone grocery shopping, I was about to buy a dress as well but I just left it I had no time to try it because we need to find each other so we can leave for our destination.

I wish I could come back here with more time, no rushing, but that needs a careful planning. Maybe someday.

Thank you friends, ...till later! Have a great day! 🤗💯💫💥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center