More Pages From my Sketchbook

1000062311.jpg

There are times I draw without taking shots of my process and I end up not posting them. Honestly, taking pictures can disrupt the whole process because I have to start and stop at different times, most times the images don't come out the way I want making time consuming...

These are some of those pages, I enjoyed drawing the locs and braids on the first one, knowing that I used to struggles with braids and now I'm better at it because I found a technique that works well. I can't say the same for hands and full body though but I'll keep trying until I find a pattern that works for me. Hope you're doing very well and ready for the weekend..

1000062309.jpg

1000062308.jpg

1000062306.jpg

Happy Friday, have a beautiful weekend ahead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now