Story of me and my family part 86, take a see at vegetables, fruits and flowers in the home garden and longan orchard outside the house.

Hello everyone. This morning, about 4.30 a.m., It's raining really heavily. And the rain stopped around 7:20 a.m. So I walked around the home garden to see at the vegetables, fruits and flowers that I planted in the home garden were affected or damaged by the raining heavily from 4:30 a.m. to 7:20 a.m. Especially the chinese flowering cabbage that I planted a few days ago in my home garden. But fortunately the vegetables, fruits and flowers I planted were not affected or damaged by the raining heavily.

The chinese flowering cabbages that I just planted a few days ago.

The lentils that I planted along the fence in the home garden, Now It is now blooming and fruiting. Since I grow organic lentils, so there are insects and ants that swarm around the flowers and lentils.

Flower of lentils.

Now, many banana trees bear fruit. The bananas I grow in the home garden are ducasse bananas.

Other fruits in the home garden, such as coconut, longan and guava, now also bearing fruit.

In addition, some of the flowers my wife planted were blooming beautifully. But some flowers don't bloom. And some flowers are starting to wither from the rain.

After I see the vegetables, fruits and flowers in the home garden, I walked to the longan orchard (about 800 meters) to see the longan trees. Fortunately, the longan trees were not affected or damaged by the raining heavily. Now the longan tree bears many large fruits and I think next month the longan can be harvested for sale. So now me and my family don't have to take care of longan trees and wait a bit longer to harvest and sell. Take a look, atmosphere at my family's longan garden this morning, Let's go.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

📷 Smartphone Xiaomi Note 11 Pro.

🌏 Location Chiang Mai, Thailand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center