Small viewpoint on the hill.

Hello everyone. This morning around 9.30 am, me and my wife went to the temple we had already been to In mon pin subdistrict, fang district, chiang mai province, thailand. On the way we came across a viewpoint in a small area, which this viewpoint has no name. So me and my wife stop by to see the scenery and atmosphere around that area, before go to home. This viewpoint is hill, but not high. The atmosphere in that area will see agricultural area of ​​the farmers in that area and mountains. Which I'm not sure and I don't know what kinds of crops farmers grow in this area. At first I saw the atmosphere of this area from a distance. I thought it was a rice field that had been harvested and abandoned by farmers.

In addition, this area also has a small flower garden. This garden grows flowers, but there are few kinds of flowers in this garden. Within this garden were roses, marigold, flamingo flower and others that me and my wife did not know. Me and my wife love the flowers around here, the flowers look beautiful.
Overall atmosphere of this viewpoint, I think it's another nice and beautiful place. This morning we enjoy and relax with this place. And intending that if we have a chance to pass through this view point again, we will visit and relax here first. Invite everyone to view and enjoy my photos. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center