Our tree's yield of guava!

These are the guavas of our tree. Guava is one of our favorite fruits. We have few guava trees in our house and also our uncles have many guava trees and those trees produce a lot of guavas. Although our trees were still seedlings and these trees produced only a few guavas. Once upon a time we had many guava trees in our house and those trees used to produce a lot of guavas. But the trees die suddenly. Since then, not a single tree grows well here. Although my father bought these works from the market and planted them at home.

20240722_180944.jpg

20240722_181006.jpg

20240722_180937.jpg

20240722_181001.jpg

However, I liked seeing guavas on the trees as I love these fruits very much. Moreover, we all know that it is a very nutritious fruit and these fruits contain a lot of vitamin C. Since I suffer from colds and coughs, these fruits also contain a lot of vitamin C, so this is one of my favorite fruits. Moreover, they are very tasty to eat. I get a lot especially when the guavas are in full bloom. Also, the guavas that grow on our uncle's trees are also given to us to eat because of their good harvest. I took this photograph of guavas a long time ago when our tree produced several guavas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center