Marigold Flower

This is a marigold flower. I found it last year. This flower is a wonderful flower especially the color of this flower was very beautiful to me. Because I like yellow color flower very much. It is however known as "gadha" flower in our region. The flower has few color species and those are really amazing to see . This flower blooms daylong and looks really amazing. They are specifically bloom in winter. But I see on Google few color flower like it . I have seen very large flowers like this in our institute so I really liked the flower and I was very impressed and I took some photographs of it that time which I have shared with you now.

20230910_170849.jpg

20230910_170734.jpg

20230910_170722.jpg

20230910_170746.jpg

20230910_170837.jpg

20230910_170803.jpg

Last year I was staying in a training institute in one of the hilly regions of our country. There I saw the flowers. These flower are cultivated mainly planted there to enhance the beauty. And these trees are blooming with such beautiful flowers which are increasing the beauty of the surrounding and making people fascinated. We all know that flower is a sacred element that enhances the beauty of the earth and is given by the creator.

We often see different types of flowers around us that fascinate us. I like flowers very much. This type of flower is very rare in our area so the flower was a bit new to me but I see flowers of this shape and other colors quite often. But such colored flowers are seen in very few numbers. So the flower fascinated me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center