Beautiful Dragonfly Photography!

Dragonfly is the common insect in our region. I always see such kind of insect here. Different types of dragonfly are seen in our yard always. This is a beautiful dragonfly. I like such kind of insect very much. It also a common insect in our region that is always seen in our yard. These insects are always found sitting on the leaves of trees or on poles or electrical wires. At this moment I saw this insect in my house which I saw it was sitting on the leaves of a small tree. and it was a so beautiful insect. Few moments ago when I was walking along our yard then I saw it. It was looking so beautiful. Its wing so transparent.

20241011_072459.jpg

20241011_072502.jpg

20241011_072505.jpg

20241011_072511.jpg

20241011_072451.jpg

When it flew in few moments ago and it was sitting on the leaves of a small tree then I did some photography of it. Usually, sometimes these kinds of insects are found sitting on different trees or leaves or poles on the side of the road, and sometimes some of these kinds of insects are seen floating freely. I really like these first ones and especially the wings of these insect are really amazing and transparent and colored in different colors. So I did some photography yesterday with flash light and normal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center