Visiting the local residents' corn fields

hello friends, how are you today? I hope that all of you are always in good health so that you can carry out your activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for.

on this occasion I will write about my activities a few days ago, namely when I visited one of the local residents' corn gardens and the corn plantation was being managed by the owner and now there are two portions of the corn plantation in Korea, the first The corn garden is only small in size and secondly there is a corn plant which already has flowers and is producing fruit. On this occasion I didn't waste the moment and immediately captured several pictures of the corn garden. I hope my friends can see and benefit from it.

my venerable hive friend
A few days ago, unfortunately, I had the opportunity to visit one of the community-owned businesses, namely a corn plantation, which is not far from where I live, and it only took a few minutes to get to the corn plantation and in the corn garden, I saw the owner watering it. corn plants because currently in this place there is currently a dry season so the corn must be watered every afternoon using the nearest water in that place

According to the owner of the corn, he has two types of corn, the first is corn that already has flowers and is producing fruit and the second is corn that has just been planted or is just growing, so the two types of corn are the same but the planting time is different so that later it will be continuous with the corn plant. Furthermore, according to him, the corn plants he planted that already had fruit were about 2 months old and the ones that had just been planted were only 3 weeks old, so the difference in the age of the corn was very large.

and according to the owner of the corn, he planted around 1500 stalks of corn and the new ones grew around 2000 Padang in size so that the corn will grow well and also bear very perfect fruit. According to him, the corn was given inorganic fertilizer, namely chicken manure, by chance. Once upon a time, next to the corn plantation there was a very large and very successful chicken farm, so he only took chicken dregs or butterflies from the chickens to use as inorganic fertilizer which accelerated the growth of his corn.

As we know, there are many types of business that we can do in this world, one of which is gardening and plantations and the name of the plantation, there are not many things we have to do or can do, one of which is planting corn because this plant very promising and makes a lot of money and this job also doesn't waste too much time because this corn is very quick to be harvested. In this case there are two types of corn that I know, the first is corn that tastes bland and the second is the type of corn that tastes The seeds or fruit are so sweet that they have three distinct flavors and are very popular with various levels of society

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some of the pictures that I neglected using the cellphone camera that I have. Hopefully, friends, you can take advantage of it and be entertained.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
have a great activity
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center