Showing the beauty of water apple flowers

hello, good afternoon, good to see you again today, on this occasion I would like to say good afternoon and how are you, I hope all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have expect.

In this post I will share some very beautiful and very interesting pictures. I am present in the eyes of all my friends by showing the beauty of the water guava flower that I needed a few days ago using the cellphone camera that I have. I hope my friends will be happy. and you are entertained by enjoying my presentation in this very happy post.

As we know, I have been making posts about the beauty of nature and my daily activities for a long time, but in this post I am showing you about the beauty of the water guava flower, yes, I and the water flower I got when I visited the garden behind the house and it turns out The water guava tree that I planted a few leaves ago is now producing fruit again and has a very beautiful and very attractive color.

As you have seen, friends, cornflowers are born as flowers from the forerunner of the guava fruit. This flower has a pink color and has very many stamen threads, so this flower has two functions, namely as stamens and also the stigma and this It is a joy for me because this guava fruit has taste and has very soft flesh.

Water guava fruit which will later become a very sweet fruit when it is ripe or cooked shrimp has the beauty and softness of its flesh and often your face is sold in markets and natural fruit shops and this fruit is quite expensive because if you want to leave it doesn't taste and also has various benefits that are equally useful for the human body.

OK, friends, here, let's pay attention or look at some pictures of the beauty of the water guava flower that I took a few days ago. I hope my friends will be entertained by seeing them.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center