Showing the beauty of butter flower

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect.

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful photos which are very interesting, of course still around natural beauty. Of course, in this post I will share the beauty of the butter flower which I photographed a few days ago when I visited one of my neighbors' houses. which is not far from where I live and I saw in his yard lots of ornamental plants including this butter flower.

A few days ago I had the opportunity to visit one of my closest neighbors' houses and when I arrived at his house I saw lots of ornamental plants and flowers blooming in his yard and I didn't waste this opportunity. I shared several sheets using the cellphone camera that I have. And I am also very interested in this butter flower because this flower is one of the flowers that has extraordinary beauty.

As we know, the butter flower is one of the flowers that is very beautiful and very attractive. This flower has a reddish or reddish white color with a very attractive panorama so that many people plant the flower in their yard. In addition, this flower is also has a very extraordinary fragrance.

In the area where I live, many people also call this butter flower by throwing away Japan or the Japanese flower which they especially associate with Japan because there is a story that says that this flower came from Japan and was brought to Indonesia.

To cultivate this butter flower is very easy and practical, we can take the stems that are mature or old, then we cut them and we stick them in a pot or in the ground and then not long after a few days or about 1 week, new shoots will grow as new individuals. from this Japanese flower or the butter flower.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about the beauty of the butter flower. I hope you can be entertained and like them.

That's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Have a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments