Showing photography of sweet orange fruit

Hello all friends How are you today! Hopefully my friends are always in good health so they can carry out their activities as usual and hopefully today's activities will have very satisfying results

even though in this post I will share some very good and very special pictures, namely about sweet oranges that I took to the pharmacy a few days ago when I visited my brother's house which is not far from where I live and I photographed the sweet oranges with using the cellphone camera that I have

dear hive friends
One day, namely yesterday, precisely on Sunday, I visited my brother's house, which is not far from where I live, and when I arrived at my brother's house, I saw lots of very useful plants, namely plants that have fruit besides There are also ornamental plants that are very tempting and very interesting and one of the fruit-bearing plants that is planted in his yard is the sweet orange fruit plant which has a lot of fruit and has a very sweet taste.

As we know, there are many types of citrus fruit that we can enjoy, one of which is sweet orange. This sweet orange is very easy for us to cultivate. We just take the ripe seeds and sow them and then after they grow, we plant them in the yard or inside. tree and it doesn't last long, just wait a few months and this sweet orange will produce very dense fruit

Apart from having a very sweet taste, this orange fruit also has a very distinctive taste and is very liked by the people in the area where I live. We always find sweet oranges in the yard which are planted both in pots and in the yard, so in the area In my area we find a lot of oranges and they taste very sweet

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures of sweet oranges that I needed a few days ago. I hope you will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you all for your visit and support, friends, and finally see you in my next post, of course, in this greatest community.
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center