Showing photography of sweet fragrant mango fruit

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all of my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect.

patient hive that I glorify
A few days ago, when I visited one of my neighbors' houses, which is not far from where I live, when I arrived at his house, I saw lots of ornamental plants and other fruit-bearing plants planted in the yard and also behind the house. One plant that is currently bearing fruit is the mango plant. According to him, this mango plant has already produced fruit several times and the taste is very sweet and the flesh is very soft, so this mango plant is very popular and is a favorite of the family.

As we know, mango is one of the fruits that tastes very sweet and also has a very smooth and soft flesh structure so that many residents or communities grow mangoes both in gardens and in their yards so that mangoes have this characteristic. It is unique and mangoes have a very different taste from other fruits. Apart from being filling, mangoes also contain various nutrients which are very useful for your health.

The mangoes that are ready to be shared below are mangoes which are called sweet fragrant mangoes. Why not press them with sweet fragrant fruit because it tastes very sweet and has a very different aroma of flesh or fruit from other mangoes so it's not wrong if there are lots of them. We find this sweet fragrant mango fruit in the yard of a resident's house. Apart from having a lot of fruit and also having a very sweet taste, this mango fruit has a stem that is not big or tall. It has a short mango stem but has a lot of fruit even though it is not too big.

This sweet fragrant mango cave was first planted by the owner, namely from seeds purchased on the market or at a mango seed nursery and the seeds are the result of shoot grafting from this type of mango so that it has a short stem and will also bear fruit and after that the fruit is very similar to the original parent fruit so it is not surprising that in the neighbor's yard there are prides whose stems are low but are already bearing fruit and those are some of the advantages of this sweet fragrant mango fruit apart from having a stem that is not high and also having lots of fruit apart from that it has taste Very sweet taste and extraordinary meat fragrance.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of the sweet fragrant mangoes that I loved taking photos of a few days ago in the neighbor's yard. Hopefully, friends, you will be entertained and like them.

That's what I can write on this occasion. I hope this post is useful for all of us and I really hope that this post will please all my friends and thank you for visiting my blog.
See you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
Have a good activity
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center