Showing photography of pomegranates

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect.

On this occasion I will show several photos of pomegranates that I got when I visited one of my neighbors' houses yesterday and I saw that in their yard there were many types of plants, both ornamental plants and fruit-shaped plants.

And in my neighbor's house plant there was a plant that was very beautiful and also had very nice fruit and actually I didn't know the name of the fruit so I asked the owner of the plant and he said that the fruit was called pomegranate.

Pomegranate is a fruit that is rare because we rarely see it and this is the first time I have seen a pomegranate. This pomegranate has red seeds and if we consume it we will feel a very sweet taste.

This pomegranate has many benefits that we rarely know about, and if we consume it regularly we will feel its benefits. By consuming pomegranate it will treat heart attacks, cancer and can also treat bad cholesterol. So this fruit has many health benefits.

And cultivating pomegranate plants is actually very easy, we just take the seeds from the pomegranate, then we sow them in polybags, then we water them with water and a few weeks later new shoots will grow as a sign of new individuals from the new pomegranate.

OK, friends, let's look at some photos about pomegranates, I hope you will be entertained and like them.

That's what I can share in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Have a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment