Showing photography of noni fruit

hello all friends Good afternoon Welcome to meeting me again in this greatest community, I'm very happy that today I can still meet and make posts with my colleagues here Oh yes, friends, how are you today? I hope all of you are always in good health so that you can carry out your activities as usual. I hope today's activities will get the results we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very special pictures, namely the revenge of noni fruit which I took a few days ago when I stopped at my brother's house and I saw that in his yard there were lots of ornamental plants and plants. very good and very interesting fruits, one of these plants is noni fruit which is a fruit that is quite rare and we rarely find it because of Allah, noni is a very useful fruit and is widely used for treatment and herbal medicines.

my venerable hive friend
A few days ago I was invited by my family, in this case my wife asked me to stop by one of her sister's houses and when I arrived at my sister's house I saw lots of plants in my sister's yard and my friends were very fertile. and it bears a lot of fruit, as I have written, one of the plants that caught my attention is the Bengkulu plant, which is a plant that has fruit and the fruit of noni is long moon shaped and there are big ones in the fruit and in my area where are the people who use this noni? used as medicine that can treat various diseases, one of the properties of noni fruit is that it can lower blood sugar, so many people want to eat noni fruit by taking the fruit, then boiling it and drinking the boiled water from the noni fruit. There are also those who take the noni fruit. it is ripe and then eaten raw. And this can also be used to treat various diseases so that in my area in people's yards there are noni plants whose height is not too high, only around 1 to 2 meters from the ground and this noni fruit is new. it is picked when it is ripe and used as medicine and also eaten raw.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures of noni fruit that I captured a few days ago using my cellphone camera. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Have a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center