Showing natural scenery of rice fields in the fields

hello friends, good afternoon, welcome to this beloved community, I am very happy that today I can still meet and make posts with all my friends, of course on this very famous blog.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very special pictures, namely about the natural scenery around us. Coincidentally, I live in the countryside, where of course there are lots of natural beauties that we can enjoy now, one of which is the natural beauty of the rice fields which are in a hurry. Currently in the countryside there is a lot of rice in the fields and the rice is now bearing fruit and in a few weeks it will be harvest time.

I photographed this scene when I went to the rice fields in the afternoon to look after the rice in the fields from the sparrows that perched on the rice to eat the ditch seeds or rice grains that had turned yellow. Turns out Abi there are a lot of sparrows when we If you don't look after it, our rice will be eaten up by a flock of sparrows and almost every day or evening I always go to the rice fields to look after my rice and on this occasion I was able to capture several pictures of the beauty of nature or the beauty of the rice fields in the afternoon with a background the back is very beautiful and very interesting

As we know, there are lots of views that we can enjoy, especially for those of us who live in mountainous or rural areas, there are lots of things that we can capture, such as I captured a picture of rice paddies in the rice fields that are already bearing fruit and these pores are one of the results of the work of the people. Farmers in my area generally travel as people who plant rice in rice fields and almost all residents here have very large rice fields to plant their rice and they plant rice until the harvest takes around 3 months 10 days or at least 100 days more or less

The rice that has turned yellow will later be cut using modern systems and also using traditional systems, namely using sickles and rice paddies and will later be taken home to prepare for basic needs and the rest will be sold to markets for financial or financial needs. and we can enjoy this victory if all of our friends, if we travel to rural areas, especially in my area, we will enjoy the beautiful natural scenery by cultivating rice in the rice fields.

When it is late afternoon all the farmers or the farmers' children will go to the fields to protect their rice from attacks by sparrows and they will return home at sunset when the white birds are no longer there and tomorrow In the morning, at noon, he will return to the rice fields to protect his rice rays from attacks by sparrows.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of the beautiful views of rice in the rice fields entering their fruiting period. I hope my friends will be entertained and like my post.

From my post we can draw several conclusions, the first is that the view is something we can enjoy to refresh our minds and freshen our bodies.

The natural view of rice fields in the rice fields is very beautiful and very interesting if we enjoy it in the afternoon with a view of the distant pariang with lots of fruit.

That's what I can share in this post, more or less. I apologize and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center