Showcasing the beauty of very gentle cat photography

hello, good afternoon, welcome to this greatest community, I'm very happy that today I can still speak up and make posts with all my friends, especially in this beloved community.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very special pictures. This time I will share some pictures about the beauty and tenderness of a white cat. This cat is one of the pets that I have. And this cat has very nice fur and the beauty is truly extraordinary

Of course, friends, all of you are very familiar with this pet because the pet that the child eats is a cat, which is one of the animals that is unique and also soft and has very attractive fur. Cats are one of the animals that we often encounter at home. -residents' homes because people really love cats because cats have beautiful fur and are also clean and have several benefits in keeping cats

Some of the benefits of keeping a cat include being able to beautify and beautify a house and having a cat can also ward off animals that damage things and food in the house, such as being able to catch mice and also being able to catch lizards which can ward off several types of land animals. other bullies

Below I will tell you a little about the story of my first time raising a cat. The cat I have is called Si Puput and I first bought this cat from one of the residents who had a mother cat and the mother cat in my neighbor's house had already given birth and I gave him one of the ones that had this whitish fur and after I bought it, I took it home and I took care of it and also gave him the necessities he asked for, such as nutritious food and also milk to drink so that he could grow quickly and grow up. After he grew up, he carved it. has a very attractive color and is very liked by people. Several times people have wanted to buy my cat at a very expensive price but I don't sell it because this cat is one of my favorite animals.

The cat is now about 3 years old and he has a very unique characteristic, namely that he can pamper us and wherever we go he will always come with us either on a motorbike or he will ride in our car. I went far away and I didn't want to or I can't leave this cat alone at home so every time I go far away I will take it to the car and he will sleep and be in the car very happily and he also has another skill, namely being able to catch mice and other nuisance animals.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some of the beautiful cats that I have, I hope you will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can write in this post and here are some very beautiful and very interesting pictures about the beauty of the cats that I have. I hope friends can be entertained and take advantage of them and thank you for the visit and support from all of you friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community.
Have a good activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now