My activity when photographing children playing football in the yard

hello all friends How are you today? I hope that all of you are always in good health so that you can carry out your activities as usual. And I hope that this afternoon's activities will have very satisfying results.

on this occasion I will write a very interesting and very special post, namely about my activities a few days ago, namely when I photographed children who were practicing playing football in the yard and they looked very happy and very happy because every afternoon Today they can gather with their friends and play football and on this occasion I also captured their photos using my cellphone camera.

my venerable hive friend
a few days ago one afternoon I left the house and saw lots of children in my yard and it turned out they were practicing playing football in the yard and I saw they were very happy because they could practice and play football with their friends. -their friends and they were already there and gathered and invited their friends to play football even though the field they owned or played on was only a bicycle or a very narrow yard, but they were able to play football with their close friends. they.

as I have previously said, almost every afternoon they come to my yard to play football with their beloved friends and they consist of 10 to 20 children because the football field or yard is very important. so they have to play half as much, namely 10 10 people and then whoever loses in the game will leave and be replaced by another friend and they do this in order to be able to play together and have all the opportunities to play.

As we know, the game of football is a game or sport that is very popular with various groups of people, so football is very popular and in demand or is played by various levels of society, including children and children themselves, almost all the time when there is a ball. then they will definitely play the football game

As we saw earlier, almost everyone in the world plays this football game, including in my area, from children to adults, they always play or carry out football games, both on official football fields and in the large yards of their houses, so they can play the round skin well and with full technique so that the game is very good or very interesting for us to watch

The children who play football in my yard have gathered since 04.00 in the afternoon and they will play for 2 hours, namely until 06.00 in the afternoon, after that they will go home to their respective homes because it is already approaching sunset so they will later take a shower and get ready to go to the recitation place.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about my activities when photographing children playing football in the yard. I hope friends who read and see my pictures will be entertained and like them.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it will be useful and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community
have a great activity
good luck
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center