My activity on feeding spotted deer in the zoo

hello friends, good morning, welcome to meet again with me Zul Ibra in this greatest community and I am very happy that today I can still meet and make posts with all my friends, oh yes, all my friends, how are you today, I hope you have a cheerful Sunday We are still given the opportunity and health so that we can carry out our activities as usual. And hopefully our activities today will get the results we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very interesting pictures, namely about my activities a few days ago when my family and I visited one of the zoos in my area and there were lots of animals there that we could observe. such as tigers and other animals on that day, it was a shame to present yourself together with your family to feed the very tame spotted deer. There are not many in the company, only 3 in number and the others are still on site or in other zoos, but these tame ones are separated. by the owner, namely on the edge of the fence so that visitors can interact with the spotted business. There are visitors who deliberately bring food such as long beans, carrots and other vegetables to give to the deer, but there are also those there who sell deer food for 10,000 and Here the children really enjoy interacting with the spotted deer.

As we know, there are many types of animals that we can observe in zoos, one of which I will faithfully explain below is the spotted deer which is one of the deer that has been tamed by its owner and is very friendly with humans so that the presence of humans with the spotted deer will It is fun for the deer to get the food given by visitors.

on this occasion my family and I were very happy to be able to see and interact with the spotted deer's business and the children were very happy with the adulterated deer, they deliberately brought deer food such as long beans and carrots to give to the spotted deer at the zoo and without being ordered, one must first immediately approach the children or visitors to get food and they eat it very heartily.

Insomnia has a standard body that is neither too big nor too small and has a yellowish or brownish yellow skin color and all over its body there are black spots which are the characteristics of the spotted deer, according to information imported from the area. others and bred in this park or zoo and now he has or has bred into three very beautiful deer.

To reach the deer park, I only need 15 minutes by riding a motorbike and taking the national road without having to enter the village area and every day the zoo is visited by many local residents and residents from outside the area, especially the people of the park who interact with each other. with the animals there.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of my activities with my family when feeding dodol deer at the zoo. I hope my friends will be entertained and like them.

So I share this post, I hope this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends, and finally, see you in my next post, of course, in this greatest community.
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments