My activities when visiting freshwater fish ponds

Hello, good afternoon Welcome back to this greatest community. How are you today? I hope all my friends are always healthy so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share some pictures about my activities when I visited one of the fish ponds in the area where I live and on a very sunny afternoon I stopped for a while to see the situation or view of the fish pond and I saw it in the afternoon One of the officers who looks after and feeds the fish is working to feed fish to the fish in the pond and even here I didn't waste this good opportunity and immediately captured the picture using my cell phone camera.

my venerable hive friend
a few days ago on a very sunny afternoon I visited one of the businesses in the area where I live. The business is a very large fish pond and there is also a fish nursery for all types of fish. There we can get the seeds and at That afternoon the atmosphere was very bright and I saw one of the officers feeding the fish in the ponds there. According to the officer's account, at around 5 pm he always fed the fish with the food that was available and according to his account, that there are so many ponds or ponds there that there are already 50 damba with various types of freshwater fish that are maintained and raised and the nursery is very perfect

As we know, there are many types of businesses that we can do, one of which is like in the area where I live, namely cultivating freshwater fish where in the available ponds, breeding and cultivating and raising freshwater fish are carried out with various types of freshwater fish that we get on site. the

The business of fish breeding and cultivation to raise freshwater fish has been going on for quite a long time and there have been many financial and financial benefits obtained by these entrepreneurs and many people have flocked to see the freshwater fish farms and there are those who There are also those who give fish seeds who just look at the situation when they shoot the fish.

To reach the freshwater fish breeding place it only takes a few hours and by riding a motorbike directly to get there we can enjoy the beautiful view because the area is located in the hills which are also in the rice fields and the water that flows is water from the river which is also there. in the area there is enough water available for the pond's needs

there are various types of fish that are cultivated there and also nurseries are carried out such as tilapia, carp and also catfish and several other fish. Everything I saw and I know or was told by the officer is that there are many types of freshwater fish that are cultivated there. but I couldn't cure them one by one because I had forgotten.

and if we need fish seeds and also freshwater fish we can buy them directly and catch them in the ponds there to consume them, we can also take them home and we can also grill them in that place. All the facilities are available there and to consume them, for example, if we want. If you enjoy grilled fish, you won't get the fish by buying it and then not providing a place to grill the fish. Everything is available there and is cheap and very easy.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about the atmosphere in a pond or freshwater fish pond. I hope you can benefit from it and be entertained.

that's what I can write in this post, hopefully it's useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now