My activities when visiting a sheep farm

Hello all friends Good afternoon! Welcome back to me Joelibra in this greatest community, I'm very happy today I can still meet all my friends and make posts in this beloved community

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very special pictures about sheep and in a very famous farm, namely this aunt is kept in a large yard and on that occasion I was present at that place to see how the sheep The sheep is looked after by its owner and on this occasion I did not waste this opportunity and immediately captured several pictures using my cell phone camera.

my venerable hive friend
a few days ago I had the opportunity to visit one of the sheep farms where I live and this farm is one of the farms that is classified as very successful because a lot of sheep are kept and a lot of these sheep have been harvested and raised. sell at very high prices and in my opinion it is considered a very successful farm.

The sheep farm that I visited is located not far from where I live and I only needed a few minutes to get to the farm and there I saw lots of sheep being kept, these sheep are kept naturally by being released. in the garden without requiring maintenance and a sophisticated and luxurious place for these animals.

According to information from the owner of the sheep farm, almost every month he produces sheep that are ready to be harvested and he sells up to ten to twenty of them with an average profit of 250 thousand rupiah per head and these sheep are bred naturally so that these sheep are will continue to increase all the time.

As we know, ewe farming is one of the farms that is very easy and produces a lot of results. We only need to provide several of the parent ewe and then provide several male ewe chickens so that later mating can occur. between them will then give birth, each parent will give birth to several offspring and over time the seeds will develop and become very numerous so farming is very easy and very promising.

OK, friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of sheep that I captured a few days ago. I hope you can take advantage of it and be entertained.

That's what I can share in this post, more or less, I apologize, I hope this post is useful for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends, and finally see you in my next post, of course in the community This is the greatest, good luck with your activities
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center