My activities when photographing the teaching and learning process at school on the material of human body organs

hello friends, how are you this afternoon? I hope all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that today's activities will get results according to what we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities at school, namely photographing one of the teachers who was teaching using Infocus and also other equipment such as computers and loudspeakers, as usually these teachers always teach students every day. using digital tools such as computer infocus and other equipment so that students understand more about the lesson he is explaining.

As we know, school is a place to gain knowledge and at school we can get various kinds of experiences and knowledge which are very useful and the teachers all teach at school very seriously and with full responsibility and every day the teachers teach well using books. guides and there are also those who teach practical work in the field and in the laboratory and there are also those who use media tools such as Infocus computer media and other media with the aim of making students understand better and gain the knowledge they expect.

as I show below, one of the teachers is teaching using computer media and infocus to explain various materials to his students and the students are very happy and very serious in listening and also paying attention to the lessons given by the teacher so that the students become happy and also Be cheerful when you get the knowledge provided by teachers at school.

I show the photos below or I got them when I visited one of the rooms or classes where a subject was taking place in that class, namely natural science lessons and where natural science is a very real or real science. experience and tell about natural problems and also human life as well as the tools that humans have or their organs. On this occasion one of the teachers was explaining the organs found in the human body and their functions so that the students listened very seriously. .

Almost all the teachers at the school where I work explain lessons or display information on the screen so that students understand more about the videos and pictures displayed in the subject and so that students can watch various kinds of videos and pictures of birds more deeply. -images related to the video material provided by the teacher.

Laila friends, here, let's look at some pictures about the activities of one of the rooms when I was controlling it, namely one of the teachers who had taught lessons using computer media and also information. Hopefully friends can take advantage of it and like my post.

That's what I can write in this post, namely about my activities, the feeling of seeing in a class where the class is having lessons or teaching and learning, namely in natural science material, especially about the organs that humans have. I hope this post is useful. for all of us and thank you for the visit and support from all of your friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community, happy activities
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center