Lantana flowers and hanging out in coffee shops

Hello all hive friends Welcome to Joelibra again in this beloved community I feel very happy that on this very happy day I can still meet my friends and make posts in this beloved community, I hope that all of my friends are always in good health and can carry out their activities as usual. Hopefully today's activities will get maximum results according to with what we expect.

On this occasion I will share several pictures, namely about my activities a few days ago, where at that time I took several pictures and here I share two photos, the first is a photo of the beauty of the lantana flower, where I found this flower when I passed an empty garden. and in the garden there were lots of wild plants growing without any care so the garden was neglected and overgrown with various types of wild plants and among the wild plants I noticed there was a group of very beautiful flowers so I was interested in photographing them. This flower is often called the Cemara lantana flower.

As we know, the Cemara lantana flower is one of the wild flowers that grows a lot in the forest and sometimes it really bothers gardeners because it can kill the planters' plants and even so, this flower is very beautiful with a beautiful combination of flower colors.

This Pine lantana flower has two types of colors, the first is that the lantana flower is a combination of reddish white and also bluish and the second flower is brownish and reddish, these two original colors are very beautiful when they are in bloom.

OK, friends, below I will show you some of the beauty of the Cemara lantana flower

The photo below is my activity a few nights ago, namely when my friend and I stopped at a coffee shop, where the shop is always friendly to visitors to enjoy a cup of coffee while watching a football match.

As we know, in my area there are lots of coffee shops and in almost every village there are two to five stalls and in these stalls apart from providing coffee and other drinks they also offer very exciting and very interesting football matches and in these stalls Free WiFi service is also provided.

After spending some time with our friends there enjoying a cup of coffee and a plate of very delicious special fried rice then after that we left the place by first paying for whatever we ate and we felt satisfied hanging out at the stall.

OK, friends, let's look at some of the pictures below, hopefully you will be entertained and like them.

That's what I can write on this occasion. I hope this post is useful for all of us and I really hope that this post will please all my friends and thank you for visiting my blog.
See you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
Have a good activity
send regards for success
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center