Children's activities playing football in the yard

hello all friends How are you today? I hope all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual. And I hope that the activities on this very happy day will get results according to what we have hoped for. I'm very happy that today I can still meet all my friends and make posts in this greatest community

On this occasion I will share some very interesting and very special pictures, namely about my activities when I photographed children playing ball in my own yard and I photographed them using my cellphone camera.

my venerable hive friend
Almost every afternoon the children always gather in my yard to do or play soccer and they come to my yard at around 04.00 in the afternoon, don't they gather and then they want to be experts at playing football by using the ball that I have made for them. playing football very seriously and very happy

and according to my observations, every afternoon there are around 10 to 15 of them in my yard and they are all around elementary school age and they gather every day and they play football very happily.

in the ball game they divided several people into one club and they all wore simple sports clothes and they got along very well, there was no commotion even though one of the groups lost, but they remained friends, there were no quarrels whatsoever.

they played football for about 2 hours from 04.00 in the afternoon to 06.00 in the afternoon and I myself set the rules, don't be too sorry or too late to play sports or play football, they just have to go chicken from 04.00 to 06.00 in the afternoon after that I told them to go home each to take a shower He wears armor after that they will go to the recitation place and they will come back tomorrow afternoon to my yard to play football

in the football game they were there with a cheerful studio and sat around conversing or deliberating and telling their own stories and then after that they held a ball game which was very exciting and very interesting for us to watch.

As we know, the game of football is a game that is very popular with children and adults and the game of football is very global because it presents a very interesting game with very precise strategies and tactics and this game of football is very popular with many people. among the community

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about children's activities in the afternoon, holding or playing football in the yard, hopefully all friends will be entertained and will like it.

OK, friends, that's what I have written on this occasion, hopefully all of you can benefit from it and be entertained, thank you for the visit and support from all of your friends, and finally see you at the greatest poni community. This
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center