Rainy Day Travel | Travel by an Auto Rickshaw

Auto rickshaw is now a typical vehicle in Bangladesh. This kind of vehicle made our travel easy and fast. This kind of vehicle is used for a short journeys. And also cost less money compared to the CNG auto rickshaw.

When we make our travel inside a small city these vehicles save us time and money. Though when the price of electricity increased a bit, this vehicle could also cost more money.

I traveled in this kind of vehicle a lot. I am sharing a short video of one of my short trips. It was a rainy day and I was going home by auto. I was enjoying the ride because it was night and the raindrops enhance the beauty of the front glass of the auto-rickshaw. It was an enjoyable moment.

  • Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center