This content was muted by CCH moderators for not following community guidelines.

Shop decorated with a variety of fruits

Dear hive friends, I wish you all the best in the corona virus situation.I went to the fruit shop and saw the fruits arranged in a beautiful environment so I took some pictures on my mobile.

IMG_20200907_221209.jpg
From what I have seen it is a very nice decorated fruit shop.
IMG_20200907_221052.jpg
Surrounded by a variety of fruits, apples, malts, pears, plums, pomegranates,In the middle was a deciduous flowering tree,And there was a cut of water on the side.

IMG_20200907_221242.jpg
I was fascinated to see this fruit arranged. I was really surprised how beautifully I arranged the balls.

IMG_20200907_221209.jpg

I am really proud to show you this beautiful fruit.
There is no pair of fruit to prevent the spread of corona virus. Fruit is really something we should all eat because fruit contains a variety of vitamins that increase immunity.
You should eat some amount of fruit every day without making yourself sick after the lure of delicious and eye-catching food which will help you to stay healthy.
Photo my mobile @jaster

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now