My Mom Flower Collection #2 - Bougainvillea Flower

Hi Everyone!
Happy New Year and Happy Weekend Too.
So, in my previous post in CCH Community, I share about my mom's desert rose collection. For this occasion, I would like to share another flower collection of my mom. For this post, I will share some pictures of the Bougainvillea Flower. In my opinion, this type of flower is very commonly planted in houses and used as ornamental plants. The size of this flower is also quite varied. Some are small and some are very large, even up to 1 meter in size.
Bougainvillea is also included as a bonsai plant which is very attractive due to to their ease of training and their radiant flowering during the spring. This flower has a lot of color variants. I spotted that my mom has at least 4 color variants including red, white, purple, and orange. Here I share with you some of my mom's Bougainvillea flower collection. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_1100.JPG

IMG_1097.JPG

IMG_1098.JPG

IMG_1213.JPG

IMG_1212.JPG

IMG_1208.JPG

IMG_1209.JPG

IMG_1252.JPG

IMG_1253.JPG

IMG_1255.JPG

IMG_1254.JPG

All photos taken with iPhone XR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now