Green Chorthippus parallelus which we often encounter in plantation areas and in rice fields

Hello friends, all meet again with me.@ihsanbayor07, on this occasion I will show several portraits of types of insects that are familiar to all my friends, here are some photos that I have presented below, some photos of grasshoppers or in the name Chorthippus parallelus

Chorthippus parallelus. Or what we know more commonly as Belalang is an insect that we often encounter, usually in rice fields, while on plantations, this type of insect is a type of insect that is still not classified as a rare animal because Chorthippus parallelus or what we know as LATEST is still very common. One of them was found in the rice fields. Chorthippus parallelus usually sits on rice leaves, while we often find grass

(Grasshoppers) are a type of insect that is very easy to find because there are still a lot of them in their habitat and they are very easy to find, especially in rice fields like a few days ago when I found them, at that time I was having fun looking for some interesting photo opjek eh, it turns out that I found several types of grasshoppers, one of which was this type of grasshopper, and I didn't wait long, I immediately focused on it, I took some photos using my cellphone camera, which I had used a macro lens for photographing small types of animals such as this is without use
the results will not be optimal

OK, friends, that's enough for our meeting here until we meet again with an interesting post from me @ihsanbayor07 OK, friends, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now