Visiting a quite interesting place built on the coast

Hello friends wherever you are how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual and greetings to all of us who have been in the community on this occasion I will share with you some photography about a very unique and interesting place which I think of course it was built quite coolly on the beach.

A few days ago I went with my friend to this place and of course I went there to get a pressing because this place is known as a place that is quite crowded with visitors every day how could it not be because this place was built on the coast which of course is very comfortable when hanging out not only that the food served there is also quite delicious which of course everyone who goes there will still feel at home.

Some of the decorations in the stalls are quite impressive with some of these flower decorations which are a characteristic of the area and even almost all the stalls there are decorated with some flowers on the gate not only looking at it I also immediately captured this image using my cellphone camera and I share it in this extraordinary community today for more details let's check below some of the photos that I have provided.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPlace
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit


2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4ZpkmfMkbovQWFDmyemQZtg7N5rtdrPEHZC6axngcLTJn83sx7bgxuUD67Wd9gLYdECYD1bHrHMHKi8cdn1tg6r.png

👇Please vote for the Ecency Proposal.👇
https://ecency.com/proposals?filter=team


Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments