The Beauty of the Sky View with Clouds So Blue

Nature


Hi friends, how are you today? I hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who are in this beloved community. Today I am back again by sharing several pictures of very beautiful and impressive views and the pictures I share are views of the sky with clouds so blue that my eyes are very comfortable when looking at them and so I was interested in capturing some photos with my cellphone camera.

I took a photo of this view yesterday afternoon when I was traveling with my friend and of course it made me stop by for a while on the way because capturing moments is one of my hobbies. And I have succeeded in capturing that image. For the device used, namely the iPhone 11 Promax cellphone camera and I took several of these images from different angles and I have also edited the images with Adobe Lightroom and let's check some of the resulting photos together below. I hope you like the images I shared.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now