The beauty of the pristine mountain scenery

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Halo sahabat semua dimanapun anda berada Apa kabar Anda pada hari ini semoga anda selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan selalu bisa melakukan aktivitas sehari-hari seperti biasa

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion, I will share with you some photography of very beautiful mountain views that I managed to photograph a few days ago.

Salam sejahtera kepada kita semua yang telah berada dalam komunitas yang sangat luar biasa ini pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berbagi dengan Anda beberapa fotografi tentang pemandangan gunung yang sangat Indah sekali yang telah berhasil saya Potret beberapa hari yang lalu.

The beauty of the mountain scenery is always the center of attention for everyone, especially tourists because they really like natural beauty and I personally really like the beauty of nature such as the beauty of the mountains and it looks like this place is quite cold with a very impressive view of course it made me really interested in wanting to be here longer but because at that time I was in a hurry I just stopped on the side of the road and saw the view of the mountain I immediately took out my cellphone and took some photos.

Keindahan pemandangan gunung memang menjadi selalu pusat perhatian bagi setiap orang apalagi para wisatawan karena sangat suka dengan keindahan yang alami dan saya pribadi sangat suka dengan keindahan keindahan alam seperti keindahan pada pegunungan dan terlihat tempat ini cukup dingin dengan pemandangan yang sangat mengesankan tentu saja membuat saya pernah benar tertarik ingin berada di sini lebih lama namun karena pada saat itu saya sangat buru buru saya hanya berhenti di pinggir jalan dan melihat pemandangan gunung tersebut saya langsung mengeluarkan handphone saya dan mengabadikan beberapa foto.

All these pictures I provide with the iPhone 11 pro max cellphone camera and of course I took some photos with different angles in the mountain area as you can see there is smoke coming out of there of course people are burning some grass it seems and of course when the smoke flies up it looks so impressive the aesthetics are extraordinary of course these are rare moments that are often seen

Semua gambar ini saya berikan dengan kamera handphone iPhone 11 pro max dan tentu saja saya mengambil beberapa foto dengan sudut pandang yang berbeda pada area pegunungan itu seperti Anda lihat ada asap yang keluar dari sana tentu saja orang sedang membakar beberapa rerumputan sepertinya dan tentunya ketika asap terbang ke atas terlihat begitu mengesankan estetik yang luar biasa tentu saja ini adalah momen momen yang langka yang sering terlihat


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryMountain
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments