Leaf spider | Macro photography

Hello friends wherever you are how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community on this occasion I will share with you some insect photography and the insects that I present to you today are none other than one type of insect that we often find every day in gardens and he is a spider.

Lapak lapak is one type of insect that has many types and species that are spread throughout the world, various uniqueness that we can find every day, both on plantations and in dense forests and like the insect that I share with you today, what is this called a leaf lapak lapak because I often find it on leaves and generally it has a slightly yellowish color for its size it tends to be very small, making it really very difficult for me to photograph it perfectly.

Some of these eight insect photos, what are they? I used the camera on my Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Android phone and I took some of these photos from different angles. To be clearer about the results of the spider photos that I mean, let's see them together. I hope you like them.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now