Cow Photograph With Sunset Light Background

Cow


Hello friends, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community on this occasion as usual I am always present before your eyes to share some of the beauty of my Photography with you all and on this very extraordinary day I will present to you Photography of a standing cow in the grass and of course it is very beautiful with the light behind it of course when I saw it made me very interested in taking some photos of the cow.

now talking about taking pictures as usual I took some of these photos using the iPhone 11 cellphone camera and I took several photos of the cow from different angles to find a point that was quite beautiful with impressive sunset light and some of these photos before I posted me first edited a little with an additional application, namely Adobe Lightroom and some of the photos that I have edited and below I have prepared for you, let's check it out together, I hope you are entertained and like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryPanorama & Animals
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center