Camping With Friends Is Very Exciting

Hello friends, how are you today? I hope all of you are always in good health.



Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion, as usual, I am always present before your eyes to share some of my activities today and some time ago I went with friends to camp in a very beautiful place. far from where I live and of course the trip there takes hours and can even be up to 10 hours because on our way there was a very heavy rain which made us very hampered on the way because we couldn't carry the motorbike very fast so of course of course we walked very slowly so that it took a very long time to arrive at our destination.

Went there me and my friends there were about 8 people and of course in the place we visited the weather was so cold and camping there. If we didn't bring a thick blanket then we were very cold so my friends and I brought a blanket it was very thick and we camped one night there as you can see there are a lot of fines there and a lot of people also camped there because they brought provisions such as grilled chicken and also brought goats and were slaughtered there and enjoyed the beauty of nature while eating food favorite, of course, is very exciting and I have taken several photos at night with the Android Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra mobile camera to see the results of the photos. Let's check them together below. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center