A very young rambutan fruit

Hello friends wherever you are How are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual and greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community On this occasion I will share with you some photography about rambutan fruit that is still very young.

Have you ever heard of rambutan fruit I think you have also seen in the yard or in the gardens, this is one of the fruits that quite a lot of people like and as we know it has a characteristic that is quite delicious and it is very sweet so I also really like rambutan fruit and in my garden my brother planted a lot of rambutan trees but of course I saw that it had started to bear fruit and was still very small.

Being so small of course I have to take pictures using a macro lens when I take pictures if I don't add a crew lens then it won't look clearer as you can see in the picture that I shared with you today for more details on the results of some of the photos that I mean let's check below hopefully you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit


2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4ZpkmfMkbovQWFDmyemQZtg7N5rtdrPEHZC6axngcLTJn83sx7bgxuUD67Wd9gLYdECYD1bHrHMHKi8cdn1tg6r.png

👇Please vote for the Ecency Proposal.👇
https://ecency.com/proposals?filter=team


Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments