A unique and very small fly that I photographed on the grass

Hello friends, how are you all today? I hope you are always in good health and can always do your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you insect photography and the insects that I display are very small flies.

This fly is quite small in size, sometimes it is not so visible when it is on leaves or in the grass and I accidentally saw this fly flying with its size so small and because when I tried to see it using a macro lens, it looked a little more prominent, but of course because it is so small, it makes me really interested in capturing some photos.

I don't really know the type of fly if you know about this type of fly, please comment below I really respect your good comments and for this photo shoot I used a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Android cellphone camera, of course some of the photos below, let's see together, I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung galaxy note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit


2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4ZpkmfMkbovQWFDmyemQZtg7N5rtdrPEHZC6axngcLTJn83sx7bgxuUD67Wd9gLYdECYD1bHrHMHKi8cdn1tg6r.png

👇Please vote for the Ecency Proposal.👇
https://ecency.com/proposals?filter=team


Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now