The Charm of the Beauty of the Workshop and Mosque Building

IMG_20240923_132203.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and can do your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion, I want to entertain you all with some charming photography of the beauty of the mosque and also the motorcycle repair shop that I visited yesterday.

Yesterday I had to visit the repair shop to repair the front tire of the two-wheeled vehicle that I usually use.
The repair was carried out by replacing the two small wheels on the front of the vehicle's tire.

In addition, when I was in front of the mosque, I captured the beauty of the road next to the mosque building which looked very attractive.
As for taking this picture, I did it using a smartphone camera shortly after the rain fell.

As usual, here I have some charming photography of the beauty of the workshop that I visited and also the mosque building, I hope you are entertained by some of the photography that I display.

IMG_20240923_132201.jpg

IMG_20240923_132159.jpg

IMG_20240922_155525.jpg

IMG_20240922_155523.jpg

IMG_20240922_155520.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now