The Charm of the Beauty of Brooms in the Glassware Shop

IMG_20240827_083400.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health and can do your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion, I would like to entertain you all with some charming photography of the beauty of floor cleaning tools.

I gave these photos this morning when I was shopping at the market and I had time to stop at a place selling glassware.

The sight of a broom with a very interesting picture made me capture some pictures.

These brooms are deliberately hung to attract the sympathy of buyers, the shape of the picture on the broom is really very unique and very interesting.

As usual, here I have some beautiful and interesting photography of the charm of brooms, I hope you are entertained by some of the photography that I display.

IMG_20240827_083357.jpg

IMG_20240827_083348.jpg

IMG_20240827_083341.jpg

IMG_20240827_083335.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now