Insects on the young leaves of the weed have begun to reproduce

Hello friends, how are you all, are you always healthy...
Today I want to share some photos of types of insects. I found it when I went to the field, and had time to take photos of the eggs and the young that were dripping, how many large parent seeds had faded and the colored feathers were flying around. I found this type of insect unexpectedly I don't know what kind of insect, I found it on a young plant.

The insect I got had yellow wings, a black head, and a red and black stripe on its stomach. It can fly. This insect is tame to me, it lives in weed trees which are easy to grow and eats the leaves of young weed trees.

I got 2 large parents, one of which has faded the color of its feathers as seen in the picture, you can see the parents, one male and one female, whose wings are bright yellow and shiny black, the other male is black and gray. , the color of the wings has faded. For children who are still red and have not had wings, there are white stripes on the back. These are some photos I took of the children.

And how many shiny red and yellow seed eggs are stuck to the weed leave

I find out what kind of animal this is, no one knows. I asked a friend, he said it was an insect, but certainly no one knew its name, whether this was an insect, that's all he said.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center